Sudamérica y Centroamérica - Español Cambio

Contacto

10.jpg

Schréder SAM y CA&M
Schréder Argentina, Uruguay
Ricardo Lucchesi
Country Manager
rlucchesi@schreder.com
+54 9 11 3855 1196

Schréder Paraguay
Marcela Pollet
Agente
m.pollet@schreder.com
+595 981 193 815

Schréder Bolivia
Ana Claudia Blanco Zambrana
Sales Support
acblanco@schreder.com.bo
+ 591 4 4426743

Schréder Brasil
Maristela Barbosa
Finance & Adm Manager
maristela.barbosa@schreder.com.br
+55 19 99603-5362 

Schréder Centroamérica & Caribe
Michel Guevara
Country Manager
michel.guevara@schreder.com.co
+57 310 239 1775

Schréder Chile
Agustín Cozzi
Country Manager
a.cozzi@schreder.cl
+56 9 4431 4769

Schréder Colombia
José Fernando Duque
Country Manager
jduque@schreder.com
+57 315 2840950

Schréder Ecuador
Julio Castillo
Commercial Manager
jcastillo@schreder.com.ec
+593 9 8749 6224

Schréder Perú
Diego Royo
Country Manager
d.royo@schreder.com
+51 9 1301 0442

--------------------------------------

Mauricio Chacón
Regional Marketing Manager, SAM
m.chacon@schreder.com
+56 9 8803 56 27

Paula Machado
Regional Communication Manager, SAM
p.machado@schreder.com
+54 911 7015 9062

Contacto

Schréder respeta su privacidad, no facilita ni vende sus datos personales y por tanto no permite a terceros utilizar su información personal para sus propios fines

Your browser is currently not supported

Don't worry, there is an easy fix. All you have to do is click the link below and follow the instructions.

outdatedbrowser.com